Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Computer Problem "server Busy"  
User currently offlineKLM672 From United States of America, joined Oct 1999, 2441 posts, RR: 3
Posted (8 years 11 months 4 weeks 1 hour ago) and read 1077 times:

Hello. I think last night i recieved a virus, i did a scan and everything is fine except an error message pops up and stays and it says "Server Busy: This action cannot be completed because the other program is busy? Choose 'Switch To' to activate the busy program and correct the problem" I click stwitch To and my Start button comes up. Any ideas?
I am on AIM right now: Leadingedge04

Andre

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Computer Problem - "Slide Show Syndrome" posted Fri Oct 10 2003 13:59:45 by Boeing nut
Anyone Here Heard Of Old Computer Game "Lotus"? posted Thu Nov 16 2006 13:08:01 by Thom@s
British Rocker Says UK Troops Should Stop "Crying" posted Wed Nov 22 2006 01:49:22 by AerospaceFan
Michael "Kramer" Richards Blows Up On Stage In LA posted Mon Nov 20 2006 18:23:02 by AAFLT1871
The "Haka" And A Unique High School Footbal Team. posted Wed Nov 1 2006 18:18:27 by ArtieFufkin
Questions About "WG's" In Germany posted Tue Oct 31 2006 15:30:16 by Nosedive
Hurray "Rhaa" Has Made It To American Press posted Sun Oct 29 2006 06:30:25 by Runway23
"Sleepsex" Baffles Medical Researchers posted Sat Oct 28 2006 21:56:51 by AerospaceFan
Religious "Festival" Today (Monday) posted Mon Oct 23 2006 00:26:11 by Runway23
Pronunciation Of "lieutenant"? posted Thu Oct 19 2006 19:11:40 by Kaitak