Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Pet Hygiene: The Perfect Example  
User currently offlineRunway23 From US Minor Outlying Islands, joined Jan 2005, 2206 posts, RR: 35
Posted (9 years 5 days 1 hour ago) and read 959 times:

Just saw this ad on tv:

http://www.visit4info.com/details.cfm?adid=25798

So do your pets observe the same hygiene and cleanliness as those in this ad?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Perfect "Gift" For Christmas posted Tue Nov 14 2006 23:47:59 by Falcon84
Abandoned Lebanese Pet To The US posted Sat Sep 23 2006 11:20:03 by OD720
The Perfect Computer For An A.netter posted Mon Jul 31 2006 23:49:24 by Tom in NO
How Do You Cook The Perfect Steak? posted Mon Mar 6 2006 21:30:15 by Saintsman
The Perfect Resume posted Tue Jan 17 2006 17:15:09 by 'Longreach'
GenPets - The Perfect Christmas Gift! posted Sun Dec 18 2005 17:39:58 by AsstChiefMark
The Perfect UK Guide For Grumpy, Old Gits! posted Tue Aug 30 2005 14:00:40 by Gkirk
The Perfect X-mas Gift For Single Girls :-) posted Sun Nov 28 2004 13:41:40 by OYRJA
The Perfect Presidential Race! posted Wed Nov 3 2004 23:47:51 by KiwiNanday
The Perfect Football (Soccer) Team posted Wed Sep 22 2004 02:00:49 by Rj111