Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
24  
User currently offlineGilligan From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (8 years 10 months 2 weeks 4 days 9 hours ago) and read 593 times:

Is there a new 24 series coming this year? If so any advance on characters, story plot?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineB757300 From United States of America, joined Dec 2000, 4114 posts, RR: 22
Reply 1, posted (8 years 10 months 2 weeks 4 days 9 hours ago) and read 587 times:

Yes, it starts in January just like last time.

http://www.24spoilers.tvheaven.com



"There is no victory at bargain basement prices."
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Kobe Bryant Now #24? posted Sat Nov 4 2006 05:44:48 by FRAspotter
Enron CEO-Skilling Gets 24 Years posted Mon Oct 23 2006 22:46:20 by Bushpilot
Saints Beat Eagles, 27-24.....now 5-1 posted Sun Oct 15 2006 22:39:55 by Tom in NO
24 WWF Representatives (leaders?) Killed In Crash. posted Mon Sep 25 2006 21:34:22 by Thom@s
YYZ Meet - September 22-24, 2006 posted Thu Sep 7 2006 18:38:43 by WhyWhyZed
Any ATL A.netters Up For A Minimeet Sept. 24? posted Thu Aug 10 2006 03:47:41 by USAFHummer
Fall YYZ Meet: Sept 22-24, 2006 posted Fri Jul 7 2006 04:50:03 by WhyWhyZed
FIFA World Cup Day 16 (Jun 24) - Predictions posted Sat Jun 24 2006 00:24:11 by QR332
2006 24 Hours Of Le Mans posted Sat Jun 17 2006 17:18:27 by CPH-R
24 Season Finale Last Night posted Tue May 23 2006 23:25:32 by AirframeAS