Have your photos reviewed by fellow photographers and get feedback on ways to improve specific images.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Prescreening Only Kulverstukas 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Kulverstukas 19  2h 2min Kulverstukas Wed Oct 22 12:41 
Pre Screen JK 53 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 1329  3h 16min Vikkyvik Thu Aug 07 14:34 
A Little Help With Post Rejection 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  rgrand 73  1day Scbriml Tue Oct 21 07:45 
Pre-post Screening 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  Kulverstukas 595  1day 1h Kulverstukas Sun Sep 14 00:48 
Pre/post Screening 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 135  1day 3h Ghajdufi Sun Oct 19 07:22 
Pre-screening - Ilpavone2004 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  ilpavone2004 568  1day 6h Ilpavone2004 Thu Sep 11 14:42 
Pre Screen - Longhornmaniac 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Longhornmaniac 84  1day 7h CJMoeser Sun Oct 19 20:21 
Post Screener - Dark 53 Open in new window and expand all replies  bustin 1586  5days 11h Bustin Wed Apr 30 02:50 
Will This Photo Be Rejected? 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrewmoir 1033  5days 14h Kulverstukas Sat Sep 06 12:45 
Post-Screen 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  CJMoeser 851  5days 16h Powwwiii Mon Jul 21 09:30 
Screening Advice [John Magero] 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  jpmagero 124  6days 6h Scbriml Wed Oct 15 12:24 
Pre Screen FedexL1011 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  FedexL1011 281  6days 16h Vikkyvik Mon Oct 06 12:06 
Post/Pre Screening: Hendra 19 Open in new window and expand all replies  henkita217 668  7days 2h Angad84 Thu Aug 28 22:33 
Post Screening: Kann123air 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 141  7days 17h Vikkyvik Sun Oct 12 16:03 
Post Screening (AADC10137) 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  aadc10137 109  9days 12h JKPhotos Sun Oct 12 22:10 
Pre-screening Advice? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  sahadevgaur388 146  10days 14h Sahadevgaur388 Sat Oct 11 05:18 
Colour Bleed And Compression? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  sausten 112  10days 16h Vikkyvik Sat Oct 11 19:13 
Post Screening Rejection - Dark 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  SJM09 158  11days 9h SJM09 Fri Oct 10 05:14 
Trying To Correct Green Cast On Images 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  sahadevgaur388 95  11days 9h Sahadevgaur388 Sat Oct 11 05:06 
Pre-Screening [Derek M.] 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  dmac101 562  11days 15h Len90 Mon Aug 04 17:39 
Len90: New Pre/Post Screen Thread 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 337  12days 4h Len90 Sat Sep 27 13:49 
Prescreening - FighterPilot 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  FighterPilot 439  13days 18h Vikkyvik Sat Sep 06 20:45 
Post-Screening Rejection: Double/Obstruction/Dark? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  A388 252  16days 5h A388 Mon Sep 29 10:15 
Post-Processing: Condor 76W 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  fmgirard 276  16days 16h Fmgirard Thu Oct 02 17:52 
FedexL1011-Post Screen 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  FedexL1011 169  16days 22h FedexL1011 Fri Oct 03 19:13 
Pre-Screening: Kann123air 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 256  17days 4h Kann123air Sat Sep 20 17:34 
Please Peruse.....and Tell Me What You Think! 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 215  17days 8h Notaxonrotax Fri Oct 03 07:25 
Post Screening 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  teopilot 141  17days 9h Teopilot Sat Oct 04 06:38 
Pre/post Screening - Angad 75 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 1713  19days 2h Angad84 Thu Jul 03 01:46 
Post Processing: Rejected 53 Open in new window and expand all replies  mohammedzaheer 1425  19days 17h Mohammedzaheer Thu Jun 12 09:44 
Post Screening - Trevisan26 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  trevisan26 177  20days 12h Ghajdufi Tue Sep 30 12:20 
Pre/Post-Screening - Mitch 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  MrMitch 240  21days 2h Ghajdufi Tue Sep 23 02:06 
Pre-screening: General 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  airkas1 161  21days 15h Airkas1 Tue Sep 30 14:44 
Old (read) post, archived Pre- Screen - Guth99 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  guth99 286  24days 3h CJMoeser Thu Sep 25 05:46 
Old (read) post, archived Should I Appeal? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 237  24days 6h Airplanepics Sat Sep 27 21:27 
Old (read) post, archived Seeking Advice For High In Frame Rejection 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  jueyong751 315  25days Len90 Thu Sep 25 21:48 
Old (read) post, archived Same Reg Same Day... 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 185  25days 1h Ricox Fri Sep 26 12:45 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screen 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  CJMoeser 265  27days 18h CJMoeser Sun Sep 21 11:45 
Old (read) post, archived Help Picking A Photo 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  monsoon84 234  1 month ago  Monsoon84 Fri Sep 19 23:38 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening: Challenging Night Photo 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  airkas1 243  1 month ago  Airkas1 Fri Sep 19 09:19 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening - Soft 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  Newark727 336  1 month ago  Newark727 Mon Sep 08 07:10 
Old (read) post, archived Post-screening 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  altbg 243  1 month ago  Altbg Sat Sep 13 14:22 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening: Vignetting 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  airkas1 248  1 month ago  Airkas1 Mon Sep 15 10:59 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening. Dos It Have A Chance? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  EZEIZA 299  1 month ago  Ghajdufi Fri Sep 12 06:25 
Old (read) post, archived First Shot, Acceptable? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThanhDanh 346  1 month ago  Kulverstukas Wed Sep 10 14:57 
Old (read) post, archived Rejected - Blurry And Oversharpenned 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  nikog 293  1 month ago  Nikog Fri Sep 12 07:03 
Old (read) post, archived "Faint Border Visible" 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  gluque 310  1 month ago  Gluque Tue Sep 09 18:10 
Old (read) post, archived Pre - Screen (737guy) 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  737guy 766  1 month ago  JKPhotos Thu Jul 10 17:50 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screenein - Need Help Again. 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  kulverstukas 1271  1 month ago  Kulverstukas Sat May 17 07:38 
Old (read) post, archived Rejected Photo: Soft 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrewmoir 452  1 month ago  FighterPilot Mon Aug 25 16:27 
Old (read) post, archived New Camera Time Or Poor Editing? 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  baldwin8 788  1 month ago  Ghajdufi Sun Aug 10 18:50 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening, MD80 Static Display 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 397  1 month ago  Kann123air Sun Aug 31 19:29 
Old (read) post, archived Len90: Pre/Post Screening All In One 47 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 1271  1 month ago  Len90 Mon Jun 30 06:55 
Old (read) post, archived Post-screening: Halo/banding/dirty 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  airkas1 329  1 month ago  Alevik Tue Sep 02 00:26 
Old (read) post, archived Help With A Photo Request... 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  monsoon84 317  1 month ago  Monsoon84 Sat Aug 30 00:08 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening: B747 / B737 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  avdhoeven 339  1 month ago  Len90 Fri Aug 29 15:13 
Old (read) post, archived Combatshadow (post-screening) 32 Open in new window and expand all replies  combatshadow 864  1 month ago  Mjgbtv Wed Aug 06 17:42 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening: BFI 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  FedexL1011 707  1 month ago  Murcielago4me Thu Jul 24 11:28 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Dark 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  jelpee 396  1 month ago  Len90 Tue Aug 26 17:07 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening (mjgbtv) 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  mjgbtv 258  1 month ago  Mjgbtv Wed Aug 27 15:50 
Old (read) post, archived Rejected For Motive? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  cmorton 423  1 month ago  Vikkyvik Sun Aug 24 14:33 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening Advice 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  gonzalu 436  1 month ago  Gonzalu Thu Aug 21 16:10 
Old (read) post, archived Rejection: Heat Haze 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  benluck 412  1 month ago  Mjgbtv Sun Aug 24 13:29 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screen 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  CJMoeser 508  1 month ago  Kann123air Thu Aug 14 15:48 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening Level 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  glen 329  1 month ago  Glen Sat Aug 23 10:22 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screeneing 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  kulverstukas 832  1 month ago  Kulverstukas Sun May 04 23:01 
Old (read) post, archived Margin Between Dark And Overexposed Too Small? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  sovietjet 404  2 months ago  Angad84 Thu Aug 21 21:01 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening, RAW Experimentation At FSM 58 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 1082  2 months ago  Kann123air Sat Aug 02 16:57 
Old (read) post, archived Tips On How To Edit The Following Images? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  sahadevgaur388 459  2 months ago  Sahadevgaur388 Thu Aug 21 02:45 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening Help/ Advise 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  wilco737 444  2 months ago  Wilco737 Tue Aug 19 09:53 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Exposure 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  GFB 329  2 months ago  Dazbo5 Tue Aug 19 14:44 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-/Post-Screening 2014 MLP86 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  MLP86 646  2 months ago  Ghajdufi Tue Jul 08 11:32 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening 99 Open in new window and expand all replies  mohammedzaheer 1982  2 months ago  Mohammedzaheer Wed Jan 15 16:17 
Old (read) post, archived Category Selection Confusion For Photo In Queue 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  hkg82 345  2 months ago  Hkg82 Tue Aug 19 08:07 
Old (read) post, archived Feedback E-mail For Screeners 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  airkas1 317  2 months ago  Airkas1 Tue Aug 19 02:57 
Old (read) post, archived Rejection: Yellow Cast? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  benluck 582  2 months ago  Benluck Sun Aug 17 11:00 
Old (read) post, archived How Is This A Reject? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  cmorton 542  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Sun Aug 17 14:11 
Old (read) post, archived Tailshot Rejection 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  A388 583  2 months ago  Len90 Tue Aug 12 13:12 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening (DL747) 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  DL747 864  2 months ago  DL747 Sun Aug 03 17:12 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening (2nd Submission) WW2 Plane 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  AMDX1325 617  2 months ago  DL747 Thu Aug 07 14:00 
Old (read) post, archived Acceptable Crop? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  GuitrThree 459  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Mon Aug 11 18:01 
Old (read) post, archived Nothing But Rejections 34 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrewmoir 1283  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Tue Jul 22 05:15 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screen - 737guy1 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  737guy 696  2 months ago  DL747 Sun Jun 29 08:02 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screen Tips 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  Guth99 539  2 months ago  Mjgbtv Thu Aug 07 16:24 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Oversharpenned 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  jelpee 410  2 months ago  Combatshadow Fri Aug 08 15:44 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening - Mackat 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  mackat 580  2 months ago  Mackat Fri Jun 27 22:48 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreening - FighterPilot 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  FighterPilot 482  2 months ago  FighterPilot Sun Jul 27 18:00 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Info 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  MilanNN 446  2 months ago  Oly720man Wed Aug 06 11:53 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screen Advise 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Guth99 445  2 months ago  Guth99 Thu Aug 07 13:21 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening Seeking Some Critiques 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  AMDX1325 444  2 months ago  737guy Wed Aug 06 20:48 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening Motive 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 793  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Mon Jul 21 03:06 
Old (read) post, archived Isn't This Pic Dark Category? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 508  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Tue Aug 05 23:33 
Old (read) post, archived Pre/Post-Screening - Mitch 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  MrMitch 781  2 months ago  MrMitch Mon Jul 07 04:55 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Stackhouse007 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  stackhouse007 424  2 months ago  Gonzalu Mon Aug 04 09:16 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening - Condor With Clouds 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  dmac101 545  2 months ago  DL747 Thu Jul 31 22:45 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Derekf 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  derekf 636  2 months ago  Gonzalu Sat Jul 19 01:02 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screening, My First Cabin Upload 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 1006  2 months ago  Kann123air Sat Jul 12 20:37 
Old (read) post, archived Pre/Post Screening: Hendra 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  henkita217 691  2 months ago  Angad84 Fri Jul 18 17:14 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening (mjgbtv) 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  mjgbtv 439  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Wed Jul 30 12:15 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  monsoon84 875  2 months ago  Monsoon84 Wed Jun 11 15:45 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>