Have your photos reviewed by fellow photographers and get feedback on ways to improve specific images.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Pre Screening/rego Help 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  zachary165 9  2h 8min Zachary165 Mon May 30 07:02 
Could Works As Size Comparison? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 69  2h 24min Airkas1 Sun May 29 07:15 
Len90: Mid 2016 Pre/Post Screening 45 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 772  2h 26min Airkas1 Tue May 03 21:17 
Are These 2 Pics Up To Standard? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  ajaaron 94  2h 27min Airkas1 Sun May 29 11:41 
Double? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 12  2h 33min Airkas1 Mon May 30 05:52 
Screening - Vik 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  vikkyvik 256  6h 7min Vikkyvik Tue May 10 17:50 
Indian Navy Sea Harrier Retirement Photos 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  vishaljo 245  12h 48min Vishaljo Fri May 20 09:42 
An-225's First India Visit 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  vishaljo 121  12h 50min Vishaljo Sat May 28 12:30 
How To Update A Photo In Upload Queue? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ajaaron 50  1day 2h Airkas1 Sun May 29 03:25 
Pre-Screening, Piedmont Dash-8 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 187  2days 12h Kann123air Tue May 24 11:27 
Sharpness Woes 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 293  2days 23h Airkas1 Sun May 15 07:37 
Post Screening- Motive 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  krawczyn 150  3days 1h Len90 Thu May 26 06:52 
13 Rej ... I Need Some Help... Thank's 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 137  3days 11h Ricox Thu May 26 08:43 
Pre-screening - Dragonskiss 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  dragonskiss 71  3days 12h Vikkyvik Thu May 26 17:53 
Post Screening: TAM 767 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  reffado 72  3days 22h Reffado Thu May 26 08:50 
Feedback Required Please. 34 Open in new window and expand all replies  AirMalta 1204  4days 20h Airkas1 Mon Feb 08 09:15 
Post/pre-screening Spompert 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  spompert 513  4days 20h Airkas1 Tue May 03 11:45 
Pre-Screening EY A380 31 Open in new window and expand all replies  vishaljo 541  4days 21h Airkas1 Mon May 02 05:51 
Is It Anet Worthy 2016? 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  Kulverstukas 2149  6days 17h Angad84 Fri Jan 01 02:30 
Post-Screening: Miguel 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  Miguel1982 178  7days 14h Vikkyvik Thu May 19 22:37 
Post Screening - High In Frame 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  GFB 152  7days 18h GFB Sat May 21 07:55 
Photo Disappeared? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Smoketrails 137  9days 1h Airkas1 Sat May 21 01:05 
Oversharp Rejection 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Chukcha 205  10days 1h Len90 Sat May 14 19:31 
Pre/Post Screening Solro 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  solro 247  10days 4h Airkas1 Thu May 05 07:47 
Post-screening "blury" 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  foxtail 116  11days 22h Vikkyvik Wed May 18 04:27 
Quality Oversharphened 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 208  13days 3h Ricox Mon May 16 09:35 
Pre/Post-screening Flleitee 19 Open in new window and expand all replies  flleitee 443  13days 15h Joshu Fri Apr 08 13:02 
Pre Screening 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  r5k 358  13days 19h R5k Tue Apr 19 07:55 
Post-screening Rejection 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  hkg82 126  15days 1h Airkas1 Sun May 15 00:22 
Post Screening Heathaze? Is Appellable? 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 441  16days 5h Ricox Tue May 10 13:57 
Pre-screening. Backlit? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Airfrance767 176  17days 13h Airfrance767 Thu May 12 08:48 
Low Contrast 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 227  19days 5h YQZ380 Fri Apr 29 08:37 
MLP86 2016 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  MLP86 324  19days 20h MLP86 Sat Apr 23 07:17 
Post Screen - Scbriml 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  scbriml 195  20days 5h Scbriml Mon May 09 15:27 
Post Screen JK 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 217  20days 17h Vikkyvik Thu May 05 13:30 
Pre Screening GeNx 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  qf29 231  21days 20h Airkas1 Sat May 07 02:36 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening Big Doubt 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  ricox 171  23days 16h Alevik Fri May 06 05:12 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening: Museum Overview 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 116  23days 18h Airkas1 Fri May 06 08:14 
Old (read) post, archived Centering Photos Discussion 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 377  28days Alevik Thu Apr 28 18:43 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Oversharpenned 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  jelpee 212  28days 6h Airkas1 Sat Apr 30 09:57 
Old (read) post, archived Double Rejection 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  tom3 293  28days 6h Airkas1 Sat Apr 30 13:04 
Old (read) post, archived Strange Rejection Reason, Personal: 'Acceptable' 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  A330freak 282  1 month ago  A330freak Mon Apr 25 15:05 
Old (read) post, archived Losing My Mind A Little 32 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 900  1 month ago  Angad84 Thu Mar 31 04:12 
Old (read) post, archived Post/pre-screening Spompert 66 Open in new window and expand all replies  spompert 1833  1 month ago  Spompert Wed Jan 06 01:17 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screen: Priority Motive Reject 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  FedexL1011 194  1 month ago  Airkas1 Sat Apr 23 11:34 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-Screen Shaheen Air 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  yousaf465 369  1 month ago  Airkas1 Wed Apr 20 05:38 
Old (read) post, archived Need Help With Blurry 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  FYODOR 264  1 month ago  Alevik Fri Apr 22 09:28 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening My New Laptop And Workflow 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  TupolevTu154 419  1 month ago  Airkas1 Fri Apr 01 14:15 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening- Oversaturated And Red Cast 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  krawczyn 361  1 month ago  Airkas1 Sun Apr 10 07:21 
Old (read) post, archived Pre/Pro Screening 2016 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  bustin 794  1 month ago  Bustin Thu Jan 28 10:32 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening "centering And Leveling" 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Dreamliner84 268  1 month ago  Dreamliner84 Sat Apr 16 12:58 
Old (read) post, archived Motive Rejection 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  MLP86 279  1 month ago  Joshu Fri Apr 15 04:59 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Blurry 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  trevisan26 345  1 month ago  Trevisan26 Sat Apr 09 06:19 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screen - New Equipment 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 436  1 month ago  Airkas1 Mon Apr 04 04:51 
Old (read) post, archived Question About Fence In Shot. 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  FedexL1011 373  1 month ago  Airkas1 Tue Apr 05 21:18 
Old (read) post, archived Info Rejection On Most Recent Photo 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  canyonblue17 259  1 month ago  Airkas1 Sun Apr 10 11:53 
Old (read) post, archived Photography Question 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  crownvic 306  1 month ago  Notaxonrotax Sat Apr 09 05:44 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreen A330-200 Golden Hour 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  yousaf465 321  1 month ago  Airkas1 Wed Apr 06 07:03 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening - Sunrise Shots 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  tylersmithsjc 256  1 month ago  Vikkyvik Wed Apr 06 16:07 
Old (read) post, archived Does This Stand Any Chance; However, Remotely? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 446  1 month ago  Notaxonrotax Thu Mar 31 01:53 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening Feedback Required Please. 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  waelalqutub 368  1 month ago  Waelalqutub Sat Apr 02 02:42 
Old (read) post, archived Len90: 2nd Quarter 2016 Pre/Post Screening 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 271  1 month ago  Trevisan26 Wed Mar 30 22:05 
Old (read) post, archived Post-screening 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 524  1 month ago  YQZ380 Thu Mar 24 05:23 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreening Please! 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Airfrance767 304  2 months ago  Airfrance767 Tue Mar 29 09:19 
Old (read) post, archived Postscreening Advice 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  gasman 301  2 months ago  Vikkyvik Mon Mar 28 17:51 
Old (read) post, archived Len90: Post Screening Early 2016 65 Open in new window and expand all replies  len90 1891  2 months ago  Len90 Thu Jan 07 10:46 
Old (read) post, archived Just Regular Post-screening Topic. 86 Open in new window and expand all replies  Kulverstukas 2016  2 months ago  Kulverstukas Tue Jan 19 06:03 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screen JK 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 636  2 months ago  JKPhotos Mon Mar 07 00:36 
Old (read) post, archived JG Post Screening 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  JGreg 411  2 months ago  Notaxonrotax Mon Mar 21 13:12 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreening Solro HAF F-16 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  solro 510  2 months ago  Solro Fri Mar 11 13:19 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Over-sharpened 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  jmiki8 404  2 months ago  MarkyMc Sun Mar 20 11:41 
Old (read) post, archived A New Airline Doesn't Make Front News Page? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  combatshadow 427  2 months ago  Len90 Sat Mar 19 08:13 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening Fog. 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  MilanNN 691  2 months ago  MilanNN Mon Dec 21 11:28 
Old (read) post, archived Post-screening: Dark 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  sovietjet 345  2 months ago  Kulverstukas Thu Mar 17 13:57 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening: Dark/Centered 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  NPeterman 364  2 months ago  NPeterman Mon Mar 14 12:07 
Old (read) post, archived Post-Screening: Dark 19 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 760  2 months ago  Chukcha Wed Mar 02 03:57 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreening 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  gasman 325  2 months ago  Airkas1 Sat Mar 12 14:25 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-/Post-Screening 2014 MLP86 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  MLP86 1491  2 months ago  Airkas1 Tue Jul 08 11:32 
Old (read) post, archived Pre-screening Advice - Avianca A318 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  flleitee 434  2 months ago  Flleitee Tue Mar 01 04:33 
Old (read) post, archived Oversharpened/Blurry 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  trevisan26 689  3 months ago  JKPhotos Wed Feb 17 03:18 
Old (read) post, archived Pre/Post-Screening (Kann123air) 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  kann123air 1484  3 months ago  Airkas1 Wed Jan 06 16:39 
Old (read) post, archived Question On Motive 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  YQZ380 745  3 months ago  YQZ380 Thu Feb 11 21:54 
Old (read) post, archived Pre/post Screening - Sausten 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  sausten 1000  3 months ago  Sausten Thu Jan 21 17:53 
Old (read) post, archived Pre Screening - New Southwest Special Livery 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  tylersmithsjc 646  3 months ago  JKPhotos Thu Feb 18 12:18 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - How Bad Is This? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  JGreg 701  3 months ago  YQZ380 Wed Feb 10 12:42 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening - Oversharpened (Bruce) 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  Bruce 620  3 months ago  Len90 Sat Feb 13 10:16 
Old (read) post, archived PreScreen: Obstruction/Motive In Unique Museum 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  NPeterman 509  3 months ago  YQZ380 Fri Feb 19 10:34 
Old (read) post, archived Post-screening Help 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 422  3 months ago  Vikkyvik Thu Feb 18 06:53 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Oversharpened 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  jelpee 545  3 months ago  Jelpee Tue Feb 16 15:37 
Old (read) post, archived Question On Lighting 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  zachary165 468  3 months ago  Joshu Mon Feb 15 10:30 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening  Rego Visible? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  Rtodepart 737  3 months ago  Notaxonrotax Sun Jan 31 11:14 
Old (read) post, archived  Model Number 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Blackbird1331 535  3 months ago  Blackbird1331 Mon Feb 08 19:58 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Zachary165 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  zachary165 675  3 months ago  Len90 Mon Jan 18 09:38 
Old (read) post, archived I Need Help With Dark Rejections 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  Kulverstukas 647  3 months ago  Notaxonrotax Thu Feb 04 07:56 
Old (read) post, archived Which One To Upload? 33 Open in new window and expand all replies  JKPhotos 951  3 months ago  JKPhotos Mon Jan 18 07:24 
Old (read) post, archived Feedback Prior Uploading 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  AirMalta 541  3 months ago  AirMalta Thu Feb 04 13:44 
Old (read) post, archived Post Screening: Appeal Or Not 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  dermeister 744  3 months ago  Dermeister Sun Jan 31 02:20 
Old (read) post, archived Any Tips?Rejected Pic 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  AirMalta 665  3 months ago  AirMalta Tue Feb 02 12:20 
Old (read) post, archived New JJ A350 Cabin Shots 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  trevisan26 625  3 months ago  Trevisan26 Thu Jan 28 11:23 
Old (read) post, archived Prescreening Help Norwegian 787 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  tombra 585  3 months ago  Tombra Fri Jan 29 10:55 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>