Sponsor Message:
Aviation Technical / Operations Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Taiwan Medical  
User currently offlineCougar From United States of America, joined Nov 2001, 16 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 days 23 hours ago) and read 1326 times:

Has any expat crewmember flying for a Taiwanese carrier had experience obtaining a Taiwan medical? What is it like? also what are their thoughts on laser eye correction?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic Taiwan Medical
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Tech/Ops related posts only!
  • Not Tech/Ops related? Use the other forums
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Change In Medical Durations For Pilots Under 40 posted Thu Jul 24 2008 15:01:39 by DeltaGuy
In-Flight Medical Equipment posted Mon Feb 25 2008 21:29:12 by DCA2011
In-flight Medical Emergencies - Costs posted Wed Feb 20 2008 07:22:30 by Kris
False FAA Medical posted Sat Feb 2 2008 12:54:32 by LONGisland89
Losing The Flying Dream...(due To Medical Reasons) posted Tue Jan 29 2008 18:41:06 by KELPkid
Medical Diversions: Getting The PAX Off posted Wed Aug 15 2007 03:16:38 by Brenintw
PPL - Drug Test Involved In Medical? posted Sat Jul 28 2007 20:47:56 by Speedbird747BA
Medical Diversion, Is It Free? posted Sat Jun 23 2007 16:30:53 by UAEflyer
Handling Medical Emergencies In Flight posted Sat Mar 24 2007 00:52:20 by Redcordes
Difference Between 2nd/3rd Class Medical? posted Sat Mar 17 2007 21:20:57 by N353SK

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format