Some of you have had posts deleted, and the notice was sent more than once.. In some cases, a number of times.. If this has or ever does happen to you, please disregard the extra notices.. Sometimes, the delete screen will not "send it through" on our end, so we hit the button again.. But it DOES go through on the other end (the server) so it gets sent numerous times..
Just a FYI for all of you