Kieron747
Topic Author

Do You Believe In Ghosts?

Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:29 am

Hello,

I consider myself a rational person, I am a scientist and as a result have developed an atheistic attitude. However, there are a few things I cannot explain, for example, dreaming or even waking up when family members have died and only finding out afterwards that the event had occurred.

The question is, do you believe in ghosts-spirits? Or even the residual essence of a person?

Its just something that I have pondered for a while, your comments and experiences would be welcome.

Kieron747
Airliners.Net - The Jam Rag Of The Web.

regupilot

RE: Do You Believe In Ghosts?

Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:50 am

Your situation makes it a bit difficult for you to understand. Being a scientist makes you want a physical proof to "believe" in what has been proven.

I do believe in spirits... They're all over, and they are part of what science cannot prove. Spirits, to me, live in this 7th dimension, which also allows them to switch from theirs to ours. We cannot get into their dimension (I'm making up that dimension thing now) for unknow and/or unexplained reasons, unless you believe also in Good and Evil or God and Devil thing. Thing is that for you to believe, you must have a proof.. And you only get a proof of this if you believe first. Do you get the picture???