Topic Author
Posts: 2310
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 3:51 pm

Has Anyone Heard Of Swoopo.com?

Thu Oct 30, 2008 7:13 pm

I came accross this website that was advertised on my gmail account. It is almost like a bidding website. Has anyone ever bought anything off of it? Things go pretty cheap and was wondering if it is a legit site.

Thanks for any help.

(eBay is my current source for bidding website but just thought this might be cheaper if its real)
Don't Tread On Me!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Airstud, notaxonrotax, Redd and 2 guests

Popular Searches On Airliners.net

Top Photos of Last:   24 Hours  •  48 Hours  •  7 Days  •  30 Days  •  180 Days  •  365 Days  •  All Time

Military Aircraft Every type from fighters to helicopters from air forces around the globe

Classic Airliners Props and jets from the good old days

Flight Decks Views from inside the cockpit

Aircraft Cabins Passenger cabin shots showing seat arrangements as well as cargo aircraft interior

Cargo Aircraft Pictures of great freighter aircraft

Government Aircraft Aircraft flying government officials

Helicopters Our large helicopter section. Both military and civil versions

Blimps / Airships Everything from the Goodyear blimp to the Zeppelin

Night Photos Beautiful shots taken while the sun is below the horizon

Accidents Accident, incident and crash related photos

Air to Air Photos taken by airborne photographers of airborne aircraft

Special Paint Schemes Aircraft painted in beautiful and original liveries

Airport Overviews Airport overviews from the air or ground

Tails and Winglets Tail and Winglet closeups with beautiful airline logos