September11
Topic Author

Do You Have A College Degree?

Tue Oct 18, 2011 6:02 pm

Do you have college degree?

I do... a bachelor degree in business administration..

[Edited 2011-10-18 12:03:01]
Airliners.net of the Future

FingerLakerAv8r

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:14 pm

yup.... American history with a minor in English.

sw733

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:19 pm

Bachelor's and Master's in Aerospace Engineering, and an MBA in International Business. I'd love to get my PhD, but...I've got other things I would rather do with my time and money at this point. And I'm lazy  

Braniff747SP

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:39 pm

Nope. I'm a freshman in high school... Certainly intend to, though.
The 747 will always be the TRUE queen of the skies!

canoecarrier

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:44 pm

Bachelors in Forestry, helped me out a lot when I used to work for an airline  

Back quasi-working in my degree field, and no desire to get a Masters.
The beatings will continue until morale improves

MadameConcorde

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:47 pm

I have two of those and a graduate degree also.

Steve Jobs did not have a college degree and became wildly successful.
There was a better way to fly it was called Concorde

desertjets

Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:47 pm

Yes. Got a few and have the student loan debt to prove it.

I think I threw out my Master's degree when I last moved. What I thought was an empty mailing tube.....
Stop drop and roll will not save you in hell. --- seen on a church marque in rural Virginia

Springbok747

Tue Oct 18, 2011 8:30 pm

Quoting desertjets (Reply 6):
Yes. Got a few and have the student loan debt to prove it.

Same here..

Bachelor's and Master's in Molecular Biology, MBA and currently working on my medical degree (called MBBS here, I think its MD in the US/North America). Hoping to finally get a job when I'm done in about 1 and a half years because all my other degrees have proven to be useless when it comes to getting a decent job.
אני תומך בישראל

comorin

Tue Oct 18, 2011 8:39 pm