Well, I have my current Itunes library authorized in 5 computers. Of course, I no longer 4 of those.
I checked within Itunes discussion and found out that i can DE authorize all of them once every 12 months.
Now the question is : If I proceed with the De authorization, what will happeN. I mean, will loose anything from the current library?
Any comment/suggestion will be appreciated. Thanks.