BWIA330
Topic Author
Posts: 821
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2001 10:22 am

To All Working For Canada 3000

Fri Oct 12, 2001 5:12 am

Hey,

Im flying down to POS (Port Of Spain Trinidad) on the 31st of this month from Toronto. Yesturday the A330-200 did not go down for some reason. Instead they sent an A320 and an A310 for the service. Do any of you know what the problem was and if my A330-200 flight will be changed to the A310 or A320? I really want to go back on the A332.

Regards,

BWIA330
 
BWIA330
Topic Author
Posts: 821
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2001 10:22 am

RE: To All Working For Canada 3000

Sat Oct 13, 2001 5:24 am

Does anyone on this forum work for C3 that can help me out?

Regards,

BWIA330
 
captaingomes
Posts: 6251
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2001 1:33 am

RE: To All Working For Canada 3000

Sat Oct 13, 2001 7:17 am

Hi,

I don't know what they have scheduled for that flight, but there are often equipment changes for many reasons, so even if I did have the answer, it's never definite. Sorry.
"it's kind of like an Airbus, it's an engineering marvel, but there's no sense of passion" -- J. Clarkson re: Coxster
 
BWIA330
Topic Author
Posts: 821
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2001 10:22 am

RE: To All Working For Canada 3000

Sat Oct 13, 2001 11:02 am

Currently its the A330-200 scheudaled for the flight. But I think the reason this past Wednesday they sent an A310 and an A320 is because the A330-200 probably had to do maintenace or something. Just a guess. I just hope it doesnt do the same the day im going. Its schedualed to be an A332 right now. 140 lbs. The travel agent said my return flight is on an A320 with a 100 lbs. I think she made a mistake beacause I think its an A310.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 321neo, 817Dreamliiner, Baidu [Spider], deltacto, GianiDC, OA940, overcast, SCQ83, VirginFlyer, woodcutting, XaviClot, zknzf and 200 guests