Thu Aug 12, 1999 8:41 pm

Effective Feburuary 24,2000, RVSM will be implemented in the following FIR's: ANC Arctic, ANC Continental, ANC Oceanic, Aukland Oceanic, Brisbane, Edmonton, Honaira, LAX, Melbourne, Nadi, Naha, Nauru, New Zealand, OAK, OAK Oceanic, Port Moresby, SEA, Tahiti, Tokyo, and Vancouver. This shouldn't effect any of the US majors, but some of the Hawaii charter outfits may be affected. I guess it's not just for the Atlantic anymore.... Source: Aviation International News.ADIOS