maiznblu_757
Posts: 4952
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2002 12:05 pm

Interesting Movement At Green Bay...

Mon May 24, 2004 11:14 pm

Planned Arrivals

Flight Type Origin Owner Proposed ETA
N191LJ LJ45 DAL GENERAL ELECTRIC CAPITAL CORP
11:11 AM CDT (1611Z)

FFT9224 B733 MSP FRONTIER AIRLINES, INC. (DENVER, CO)
10:23 AM CDT (1523Z)


FLG5650 CRJ2 MSP EXPRESS AIRLINES I, INC. D/B/A NORTHWEST AIRLINK (MEMPHIS, TN)
11:29 AM CDT (1629Z




FlightID: FFT9224
Status: FILED
Filed With: KZMP - Minneapolis, MN
Equipment: T/B733/F
Proposed Departure Time: 9:15:00 AM
Departing: MSP MINNEAPOLIS-ST PAUL INTL/WOLD-CHAMBERLAIN/
Destination: GRB AUSTIN STRAUBEL INTERNATIONAL
Route of Flight: MSP.SNINE5.GRB/0034
ETA: 1523
Speed: 0420
Altitude: 370
 
vivavegas
Posts: 422
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 11:56 pm

RE: Interesting Movement At Green Bay...

Tue May 25, 2004 1:28 am

Could be a press plane, is President George W Bush coming to Title Town? Frontier has been the flavor of choice for the Zoo Plane in recent weeks, but they have using A319's.

RUMOR TEST - Maybe they are doing "proving runs" to add Green Bay as a new city for Frontier!!!! - I love messing with you guys...

Craig
MKE
MKE / EYW / LAS - The true trifecta of aviation!
 
maiznblu_757
Posts: 4952
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2002 12:05 pm

RE: Interesting Movement At Green Bay...

Tue May 25, 2004 1:32 am

RUMOR TEST - Maybe they are doing "proving runs" to add Green Bay as a new city for Frontier!!!! - I love messing with you guys...

I was going to say something like that but.....  Big grin

Popular Searches On Airliners.net

Top Photos of Last:   24 Hours  •  48 Hours  •  7 Days  •  30 Days  •  180 Days  •  365 Days  •  All Time

Military Aircraft Every type from fighters to helicopters from air forces around the globe

Classic Airliners Props and jets from the good old days

Flight Decks Views from inside the cockpit

Aircraft Cabins Passenger cabin shots showing seat arrangements as well as cargo aircraft interior

Cargo Aircraft Pictures of great freighter aircraft

Government Aircraft Aircraft flying government officials

Helicopters Our large helicopter section. Both military and civil versions

Blimps / Airships Everything from the Goodyear blimp to the Zeppelin

Night Photos Beautiful shots taken while the sun is below the horizon

Accidents Accident, incident and crash related photos

Air to Air Photos taken by airborne photographers of airborne aircraft

Special Paint Schemes Aircraft painted in beautiful and original liveries

Airport Overviews Airport overviews from the air or ground

Tails and Winglets Tail and Winglet closeups with beautiful airline logos