maiznblu_757
Posts: 4952
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2002 12:05 pm

Cavei Avir Lemitanim Enroute To Atlanta

Fri Jun 04, 2004 12:32 am

I apologize if this is a normal flight for Atlanta.

Information as of 6/3/2004 3:18:44 PM GMT
FlightID: ICL931 (Commercial Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: CAVEI AVIR LEMITANIM
Radio Call: CAL
Ground Spd: 445 kts Altitude: 32,000
Type: H/B742 ( )
Origin Apt: CYQX GANDER INTL
Dest Apt: ATL HARTSFIELD - JACKSON ATLANTA INTL
Departed: 03:41 AM GMT (0341Z)
Original ETA: 08:00 PM EDT (0000Z)
Calculated ETA: 02:22 PM EDT (1822Z), In 2h 59m
Dist Fm Dept: 287 nm Dist To Dest: 1328 nm



View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Doug Owens


Popular Searches On Airliners.net

Top Photos of Last:   24 Hours  •  48 Hours  •  7 Days  •  30 Days  •  180 Days  •  365 Days  •  All Time

Military Aircraft Every type from fighters to helicopters from air forces around the globe

Classic Airliners Props and jets from the good old days

Flight Decks Views from inside the cockpit

Aircraft Cabins Passenger cabin shots showing seat arrangements as well as cargo aircraft interior

Cargo Aircraft Pictures of great freighter aircraft

Government Aircraft Aircraft flying government officials

Helicopters Our large helicopter section. Both military and civil versions

Blimps / Airships Everything from the Goodyear blimp to the Zeppelin

Night Photos Beautiful shots taken while the sun is below the horizon

Accidents Accident, incident and crash related photos

Air to Air Photos taken by airborne photographers of airborne aircraft

Special Paint Schemes Aircraft painted in beautiful and original liveries

Airport Overviews Airport overviews from the air or ground

Tails and Winglets Tail and Winglet closeups with beautiful airline logos