zrb2
Posts: 854
Joined: Sat May 20, 2000 10:07 am

Delta 763 Inbound To Green Bay

Fri Aug 05, 2005 1:48 am

Here we go...football is about to begin. Bills are about to land at GRB for a scrimmage tomorrow. Did the Bills decide to change charter providers? The last two years they used World Airways MD-11's.

8/4/2005
FlightID: DAL9835 (Commercial Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: DELTA AIR LINES, INC.
Radio Call: DELTA
Ground Spd: 447 kts Altitude: 31,700
Type: B763 (Boeing Company Model 767-300)
Origin Apt: BUF BUFFALO NIAGARA INTL
Dest Apt: GRB AUSTIN STRAUBEL INTERNATIONAL
Departed: 12:10 PM EDT (1610Z)
Original ETA: 12:33 PM CDT (1733Z)
Calculated ETA: 11:55 AM CDT (1655Z), In 0h 11m
Dist Fm Dept: 337 nm Dist To Dest: 81 nm

Popular Searches On Airliners.net

Top Photos of Last:   24 Hours  •  48 Hours  •  7 Days  •  30 Days  •  180 Days  •  365 Days  •  All Time

Military Aircraft Every type from fighters to helicopters from air forces around the globe

Classic Airliners Props and jets from the good old days

Flight Decks Views from inside the cockpit

Aircraft Cabins Passenger cabin shots showing seat arrangements as well as cargo aircraft interior

Cargo Aircraft Pictures of great freighter aircraft

Government Aircraft Aircraft flying government officials

Helicopters Our large helicopter section. Both military and civil versions

Blimps / Airships Everything from the Goodyear blimp to the Zeppelin

Night Photos Beautiful shots taken while the sun is below the horizon

Accidents Accident, incident and crash related photos

Air to Air Photos taken by airborne photographers of airborne aircraft

Special Paint Schemes Aircraft painted in beautiful and original liveries

Airport Overviews Airport overviews from the air or ground

Tails and Winglets Tail and Winglet closeups with beautiful airline logos