alphonze
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 8:08 am

VS A346s - Laptop Power In Economy?

Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:08 pm

I'm flying HKG to LHR this Saturday on VS. I've searched VS's web site for information about laptop power in economy, but there's no mention of it. Any VS afficionados here who can advise me whether or not it's available?

Thanks!
 
vsflyer747400
Posts: 144
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 6:34 pm

RE: VS A346s - Laptop Power In Economy?

Tue Oct 18, 2005 6:09 pm

Quoting Alphonze (Thread starter):
Any VS afficionados here who can advise me whether or not it's available?

Just had a look on the v-flyer website www.v-flyer.com, and found that laptop power is NOT available in Y - sorry  Sad
Being on: (in no order) VS BA AA EK CX MH DL EI BD KL HV NW RC LH AF DA TG QF US FR LX AC SK AZ PG SQ UA PA
 
alphonze
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 8:08 am

RE: VS A346s - Laptop Power In Economy?

Tue Oct 18, 2005 6:38 pm

Thanks VSFlyer747400... I looked on v-flyer.com too, but couldn't deal with that interstitial advert for VS on *every* *single* *page*...!

I guess I'll just have to charge the batteries right up before flying (and book CX next time!)

Cheers
Al.
 
User avatar
Richard28
Posts: 1619
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:42 am

RE: VS A346s - Laptop Power In Economy?

Wed Oct 19, 2005 12:53 am

Do CX have laptop power in Y?