kbfispotter
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat May 14, 2005 5:56 pm

Interesting Flight Into PAE

Sat Dec 02, 2006 12:28 am

I was just on FBOWeb, and saw that a Saudi 747 is scheduled to arrive in two hours...

FlightID: SVA01 (Undefined Undefined)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: SAUDI ARABIAN AIRLINES
Radio Call: SAUDIA
Ground Spd: 419 kts Altitude: 38,000
Type: B74S (Boeing Company Model 747SP/SUD)
Origin Apt: IAB MC CONNELL AFB
Dest Apt: PAE SNOHOMISH COUNTY (PAINE FLD)
Departed: 08:07 AM CST (1407Z)
Original ETA: 09:22 AM PST (1722Z)
Calculated ETA: 09:19 AM PST (1719Z), In 2h 2m
Dist Fm Dept: 423 nm Dist To Dest: 849 nm

Kris
Proud to be an A&P!!!
 
User avatar
clickhappy
Posts: 9044
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2001 12:10 pm

RE: Interesting Flight Into PAE

Sat Dec 02, 2006 9:30 am

Came in wearing bits of primer and unpainted engine covers, getting a respray @ Goodrich.
 
kbfispotter
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat May 14, 2005 5:56 pm

RE: Interesting Flight Into PAE

Sat Dec 02, 2006 3:46 pm

Quoting Clickhappy (Reply 1):
Came in wearing bits of primer and unpainted engine covers, getting a respray @ Goodrich.

Yep... I was there with my camera... I got some photos of it, not the best, but not too bad either...




I will see if I can not get some better photos of it next week when I am at work...

Kris
Proud to be an A&P!!!

Popular Searches On Airliners.net

Top Photos of Last:   24 Hours  •  48 Hours  •  7 Days  •  30 Days  •  180 Days  •  365 Days  •  All Time

Military Aircraft Every type from fighters to helicopters from air forces around the globe

Classic Airliners Props and jets from the good old days

Flight Decks Views from inside the cockpit

Aircraft Cabins Passenger cabin shots showing seat arrangements as well as cargo aircraft interior

Cargo Aircraft Pictures of great freighter aircraft

Government Aircraft Aircraft flying government officials

Helicopters Our large helicopter section. Both military and civil versions

Blimps / Airships Everything from the Goodyear blimp to the Zeppelin

Night Photos Beautiful shots taken while the sun is below the horizon

Accidents Accident, incident and crash related photos

Air to Air Photos taken by airborne photographers of airborne aircraft

Special Paint Schemes Aircraft painted in beautiful and original liveries

Airport Overviews Airport overviews from the air or ground

Tails and Winglets Tail and Winglet closeups with beautiful airline logos