xero9
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 3:12 am

AC YYZ-MCO?

Tue May 08, 2007 3:55 am

Hi everyone,

This probably gets asked a lot, so sorry in advance. I'm wondering if anyone knows how AC is doing with XMing their A320s? I'm flying from YYZ to MCO this Friday and was hoping it would be one of the newly done ones. I'm hopeful because for that route they'd been using A319s until May 1st, when they switched to mostly A320s.

I noticed in a previous post someone provided the flight number and someone was able to match a fin# with the flight#, so I'm wondering how one figures this information out?

Thanks in advance!
 
Viscount724
Posts: 18991
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:32 pm

RE: AC YYZ-MCO?

Tue May 08, 2007 6:40 am

As of May 7, 2007, 27 A320s, 5 A319s and 6 763s have been XM'd.
 
xero9
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 3:12 am

RE: AC YYZ-MCO?

Tue May 08, 2007 9:42 pm

Thanks for the reply Viscount

My luck would be that the YYZ->MCO flight is non-XMed, though more than half of them have been upgraded it seems at this point.

Who is online