alfa75
Posts: 488
Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 11:27 am

Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Sun Aug 06, 2006 10:33 pm

I searched and did not see any reference to this comic from yesterday. I swear my girlfriend thinks it fits me!  rotfl 


http://www.comics.com/comics/monty/archive/monty-20060805.html
The best things in life aren't things!
 
User avatar
alaskaqantas
Posts: 856
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 6:12 pm

RE: Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Mon Aug 07, 2006 3:48 am

you just gotta smile and laugh when you see this !!  Smile
~Cheers-
~~Kyle H.
to some people the sky is the limit, to aviation enthusiasts, its home!
 
JHSfan
Posts: 460
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 6:22 am

RE: Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Tue Aug 08, 2006 9:48 pm

Wonderful... it's really nice, and it could be me.  Smile

- JHSfan
Look at me, I´m riding high, I´m the airbornmaster of the sky...
 
ThatPlaneGuy
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 12:05 am

RE: Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:44 pm

Just add a camera, a pen and a notebook......and it could be me!

Who said aviation can't be funny!

Gio
Its about the airlines and the planes they fly
 
alphafloor
Posts: 1265
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2004 12:36 am

RE: Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:51 pm



That's me too !
Whatever
 
flinhion757
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 5:26 am

RE: Does This Resemble Anyone Here?

Wed Aug 09, 2006 12:35 pm

It fits me most of the time... except the time I was coming back from OGG and I thought our flight was full and was like the first guy  covereyes 
319,320,332,732,733,735,737,738,744,752,763,CR7,CR9,E135,E140,E145,E175,MD82

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 4 guests