Airline Route Structure

Fri Mar 09, 2001 3:37 pm

I'm a flight instructor and student at Kent State University. In an upcoming paper for an Air Transportation Systems class I need to research how aircraft are placed in an airline including route structure, seat availability, and short and long-term maintenance schedules.

Please reply to my email address
ksuav8r (at) aol.com.

Thanks,
Alan Kuznicki

skwpilot

RE: Airline Route Structure

Sat Mar 10, 2001 6:26 pm