windshear
Topic Author
Posts: 2261
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2000 4:45 pm

BA LHR T3 Operations?

Mon Feb 28, 2011 3:57 pm

According to the article on wikipedia regarding LHR and flightaware, it looks like BA has operations to SYD, BKK & SIN departing and arriving at T3 in LHR.
Now I have not seen any BA aircraft at that terminal... Are the sites misunderstanding something?

Thanks
Boaz
"If you believe breaking is possible, believe in fixing also"-Rebbe Nachman
 
edina
Posts: 555
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2003 3:51 am

RE: BA LHR T3 Operations?

Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:28 pm

Both sites are 100% correct......

On the short haul side there's also GIB, LIS, VIE, HEL & spanish destinations on BA metal
Worked on - Caravelle Mercure A300 A320 F27 SD3-60 BAe146 747-100/200/400 DC10-30 767 777 737-400 757 A319 A321
 
windshear
Topic Author
Posts: 2261
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2000 4:45 pm

RE: BA LHR T3 Operations?

Mon Feb 28, 2011 7:17 pm

So there are actually BA 747s at T3 sometimes?
"If you believe breaking is possible, believe in fixing also"-Rebbe Nachman
 
b78710
Posts: 311
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 4:21 am

RE: BA LHR T3 Operations?

Mon Feb 28, 2011 7:31 pm

Quoting windshear (Reply 2):

yes and 777's

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Afstand, Horstroad, LIJet, PHLapproach and 18 guests