ROSWELL41
Topic Author
Posts: 755
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2001 3:50 am

Best Virtual Airline

Fri Aug 24, 2001 3:03 pm

I'm thinking about joining a virtual airline and was wondering which one you all think is the best overall.
 
 
northstardc4m
Posts: 2724
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2000 11:23 am

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Fri Aug 24, 2001 5:31 pm

Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.
 
VgnAtl747
Posts: 1333
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2001 3:59 am

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Sat Aug 25, 2001 12:00 am

Work Hard. Fly Right. Continental Airlines
 
Guest

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Sat Aug 25, 2001 6:12 am

Wha ????? The best VA ???
Without a doubt its Virtual United Airlines !!!!!
http://www.vual.f2s.com Smokin cool
 
ghost77
Posts: 4458
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 2:07 pm

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Mon Aug 27, 2001 2:46 am

www.mexicanavirtual.com
Ricardo Morales - flyAPM - ¡No es que maneje rapido, solo estoy volando lento!
 
sushka
Posts: 4657
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 1999 12:33 am

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Mon Aug 27, 2001 8:03 am

Pacificwestairways.com was voted the best. But now im thinking about United...
Pershoyu Spravoyu Litaki!
 
nbirger
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2001 4:03 pm

RE: Best Virtual Airline

Tue Aug 28, 2001 3:39 pm

Hey everyone,


I am a huge fan of Pacific West Airways. They have many great hubs, that provide tons of different flights. Also, they have a huge fleet of many modern aircrafts.


-Nick

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests