originpacific
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2001 9:02 am

"Help" How Do You Add Planes To FS98

Wed Oct 17, 2001 1:27 pm

I have downloaded planes but when I try to cut and past the plane in to the aircraft file it says "error copying file". The game is copied does that mean I can't add things. Can you please help me I am very desparate
 
Bonanza
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2001 6:34 pm

RE: "Help" How Do You Add Planes To FS98

Fri Oct 19, 2001 6:19 pm

Help him please
 
mika
Posts: 2810
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2000 7:53 am

RE: "Help" How Do You Add Planes To FS98

Sat Oct 20, 2001 8:16 pm

It could be that yes. It's always best to go with original version's.
 
SouthernCRJ
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2001 5:23 am

RE: "Help" How Do You Add Planes To FS98

Sun Oct 21, 2001 12:55 am

Did you download the fs converter and the patch nº 1 for fs98?

Cheers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests