xtristarx
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2000 7:27 pm

Contrails In FS98

Sun Nov 25, 2001 8:04 am

just a question.
does anybody know if its possible to add contrails in FS98?
thankyou
xtristarx
 
jcxp15
Posts: 989
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2001 12:05 pm

RE: Contrails In FS98

Sun Nov 25, 2001 12:23 pm

I would imagine so. Prolly wanna check out www.flightsim.com and search around (you have to be a member, but it is free).

Sometimes it takes a long time to get in, but just bear with it, and you will eventually get in.
 
sushka
Posts: 4657
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 1999 12:33 am

RE: Contrails In FS98

Sun Nov 25, 2001 12:25 pm

You still use FS98??? Wow! Actually I instaled it a couple of times just because I was sick of how slow Fs2000 was.
Pershoyu Spravoyu Litaki!
 
FUTURA
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2001 1:34 am

RE: Contrails In FS98

Sun Nov 25, 2001 10:59 pm

Yeah its SOOOOOOOOOOOO SLOW. FS98 IS WAY FASTER! i crash all the time coz its soo slow- in terms of speed , FS98 is way better than FS2000!

FUTURA
Vincent
 
xtristarx
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2000 7:27 pm

RE: Contrails In FS98

Sun Nov 25, 2001 11:51 pm

i would like to have FS2000 (or 2002) but i've heard about how slow FS2000 is, and i have so much damn good scenerys and other stuff installed on my FS98 that i really love it. and i dont wanna buy a new computer for using an new FS. but i miss contrails!
so i say FS98  Big thumbs up

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests