ly772
Posts: 1269
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2001 9:33 pm

FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Fri Dec 07, 2001 5:41 pm

This is not mine, but I like them!














 
ryanb741
Posts: 5058
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2002 6:36 pm

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Fri Dec 07, 2001 6:58 pm

Whoah! Awesome! Where do you get those textures from?
I used to think the brain is the most fascinating part of my body. But, hey, who is telling me that?
 
eal401
Posts: 451
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2001 9:06 pm

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Fri Dec 07, 2001 7:21 pm

That scenery is just outstanding! Does anyone know where that can be found?
 
dragogoalie
Posts: 1172
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2001 3:58 pm

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Fri Dec 07, 2001 9:02 pm

Puts eyes back in sockets...I WANT FS2002 AND WHATEVER ADD ON THAT IS!!!!!

--dragogoalie-#88--
Formerly known as Jap. Srsly. AUSTRALIA: 2 days!
 
Airbus_A340
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2000 8:41 pm

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Sat Dec 08, 2001 1:26 am

That add-on costs over US$30, I think I am happy with Thomas Kwongs freeware work, after all it is for FS2000. But I have to admit, it looks VERY good!

Trevor
People. They make an airline. www.cathaypacific.com
 
Todd
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2001 10:25 am

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Wed Dec 12, 2001 8:56 am

check it out here:

http://www.flightsim.com/cgi/kds?$=main/notams01/fsofthk.htm
 
ly772
Posts: 1269
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2001 9:33 pm

RE: FS's Kai Tak Screenshots

Thu Dec 13, 2001 1:27 am

If I had flight sim, I would buy them but aren't they nice?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests