klm672
Posts: 2514
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 1999 6:09 am

Gmax Help

Fri Dec 28, 2001 6:17 am

i load gmax. it tells me to reg. when I already do and says I can't use it.
 
TropicalSQ744
Posts: 237
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2001 3:17 am

RE: Gmax Help

Fri Dec 28, 2001 10:36 am

Hi
All you have to do is "re-register" gMax (Use the same email address as the one you used earlier on). After pressing register, the site will ask you to key in your password and all you have to do is copy and paste from your gMax registration information email they sent to you earlier.

TropicalSQ744
SIN/WSSS

P.S. May I ask what is the project you are working? I'm curious  Smile/happy/getting dizzy
DMK(TG773/772) PEN(SQ772/MH734) PER(QF333) PEK(CA763) HKT(MI320) HKG(SQ744) ICN (OZ333), CJU,TAE(OZ734) TPE(3K320) KUL(T
 
klm672
Posts: 2514
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 1999 6:09 am

RE: Gmax Help

Fri Dec 28, 2001 10:04 pm

thanks. for the project, nothing yet....... I am using fs2002.
 
jwenting
Posts: 9973
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2001 10:12 pm

RE: Gmax Help

Sat Dec 29, 2001 12:30 am

I found GMax unusable. Extremely unstable, some screens like the texture selection screen cause immediate crash when opened  Sad
Back to FSDS Pro for me...
I wish I were flying

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests