SPRINGBOK
Topic Author
Posts: 190
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2001 8:56 pm

What A330 Panels Are You Using?

Wed Apr 10, 2002 4:30 am

Hi everyone!!
Probably been asked before, but what panels are you using for the POSKY A330s i have found a few but are not that inspiring.
Any suggestions etc much appreciated!!!
THANKS
 
jwenting
Posts: 9973
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2001 10:12 pm

RE: What A330 Panels Are You Using?

Wed Apr 10, 2002 5:15 am

Until I find a good one (or can make some time to tweak the PSS 320 panel) I use the default 777 panel. Good enough for the few flights I make with it.
I wish I were flying
 
cramos
Posts: 547
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2000 10:50 am

RE: What A330 Panels Are You Using?

Wed Apr 10, 2002 5:22 am

I'm wondering about the A320 panel from Freeware Panel Association, but someone already posted on the other thread that it was not compatible with FS2000. If anyone tries it however let me know.

Regards
 
SPRINGBOK
Topic Author
Posts: 190
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2001 8:56 pm

RE: What A330 Panels Are You Using?

Wed Apr 10, 2002 6:39 am

Thanks for the replies!!
I to tried the PSS A320 panel, but Framerates drop, and incomparison to the PIC767 panel is somewhat poor, with the panel's slow loading rate and functionality, with all the hype about the PSS A320 i expected something better.
However i certainly couldn't do any better so i shouldn't criticise!
THANKS
(any more panel suggestions?)
 
MIAspotter
Posts: 2848
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2001 1:57 pm

RE: What A330 Panels Are You Using?

Wed Apr 10, 2002 8:41 am

Im using a really nice one i found over at fsplanet.com a few months ago

its a 2 pack pakage with an A320 panel and a A340 they are really nice they have the "airbus feel" it was the most decent one i have found

go get them here http://www.rogernet.it/fsim/index.htm

Cheers and enjoy!

MIAspotter
Nos vamos de Vueling?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests