N503JB
Topic Author
Posts: 291
Joined: Sat May 13, 2000 3:49 am

Help Me On FS2002, Please!

Mon Jun 24, 2002 1:16 am

When I increase or deease throttle by keyboard (F1-F4). Always having one problem, that's only No1 engine work!!! Are there's something wrong or what can I do? Can somebody help?? Thanks!

jetBlue Airways
HKIA Ramp Spotters
 
User avatar
apuneger
Posts: 2964
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2000 2:43 pm

RE: Help Me On FS2002, Please!

Mon Jun 24, 2002 5:23 am

Have you already checked your instruments, to see if the other engines are running? I bet you have, but if they aren't running, just ignite them and then all should be working...

Ivan
Ivan Coninx - Brussels Aviation Photography
 
cosync
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2001 7:53 pm

RE: Help Me On FS2002, Please!

Mon Jun 24, 2002 10:31 am

u might have only one engine selected. select them all by pressing E then quickly pressin 1 2 3 4 etc.
 
N503JB
Topic Author
Posts: 291
Joined: Sat May 13, 2000 3:49 am

RE: Help Me On FS2002, Please!

Mon Jun 24, 2002 11:54 pm

Thanks a lot!!!!

Got it right now.......!
HKIA Ramp Spotters
 
cosync
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2001 7:53 pm

RE: Help Me On FS2002, Please!

Tue Jun 25, 2002 12:21 pm

yayy hi 5
glad u got it working.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests