ngr
Posts: 172
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2001 6:38 am

Project AI

Sun Jul 14, 2002 12:18 pm

I downloaded some of the project AI auto installers today. They installed "successfully" according to the program, but none of the new traffic shows up in Flight Simulator. It ran through Traffic Tools, and I did every possible thing I know how to do. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your responses.

ngr
 
northstardc4m
Posts: 2724
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2000 11:23 am

RE: Project AI

Mon Jul 15, 2002 2:15 am

Do you install the base installer first?
Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.
 
ngr
Posts: 172
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2001 6:38 am

RE: Project AI

Tue Jul 16, 2002 1:49 am

Thank you NorthStar. I installed the base, but now, on landing, the aircraft are literally diving into the ground, and then they go underground!!?? I can see all the aircraft titles, but they are all at lease .3 nm from me underground! how do I fix this? Thanks in advance.

ngr
 
northstardc4m
Posts: 2724
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2000 11:23 am

RE: Project AI

Tue Jul 16, 2002 10:25 am

uhhhhhhh..... hmm...... did you remove the existing aircraft you'd installed THEN install the base installer?
Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests