boeing boy
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2001 7:56 am

AI Traffic Utility And Aircraft.txt

Fri Aug 09, 2002 7:03 pm

I am using the AI Traffic utility to compile flightplans in FS2K2, however, whenever I open the temp data file, not all the aircraft I have installed on FS are present, only the ones that have flightplans already. This is a bit of a bother when I want to just cut and paste new flightplans in the flightplans.txt file. Is there anyway to get around this without having to make a new flightplan for the aircraft and then making it show up on the aircraft.txt? confused? I am too....
 
jwenting
Posts: 9973
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2001 10:12 pm

RE: AI Traffic Utility And Aircraft.txt

Fri Aug 09, 2002 7:29 pm

Change aircraft.txt to include the aircraft you want. That's the only way AFAIK (there might be tools to automate that process of course).
I wish I were flying
 
boeing boy
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2001 7:56 am

RE: AI Traffic Utility And Aircraft.txt

Fri Aug 09, 2002 7:34 pm

I'll try that....thanx

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests