User avatar
United_fan
Posts: 6374
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2000 11:11 am

DL 727's On FS2002.

Tue Aug 13, 2002 1:33 am

I down loaded the new DL 727's on flightsim.com,installed like instructed and I can change the config , but they don't show up under Boeing 727 or Unspecified. Any idea what I did wrong ? Also there are many new 727 repaints on flightsim , but I can't find Mike Stone's original GMAX 727 to base these repaints on.
Champagne For My Real Friends,and Real Pain For My Sham Friends
 
jcxp15
Posts: 989
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2001 12:05 pm

RE: DL 727's On FS2002.

Sun Aug 18, 2002 10:58 am

try deleting the FILEID.DIZ
I can't use any planes in which this file is still present in the aircraft folder. The only 2 important files you'll need are the aircraft.cfg and the aircraft file itself. Everything else is pretty much useless (not including the folders of course).
 
User avatar
United_fan
Posts: 6374
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2000 11:11 am

RE: DL 727's On FS2002.

Sun Aug 18, 2002 1:04 pm

Thanks,works now  Smile
Champagne For My Real Friends,and Real Pain For My Sham Friends

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests