Sinlock
Topic Author
Posts: 1631
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2000 12:55 am

Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 7:17 am

The title says it all.

Looking forward to the Atlas Air.
 
brianhames
Posts: 743
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2000 2:22 pm

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 8:20 am

I don't see any 744Fs on the website...
 
Craigy
Posts: 1076
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2001 6:24 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 10:01 am

You won't.....


We're in the process of bring a new website online. Please check the Avsim File Library for any new releases.
 
Airbus Lover
Posts: 3163
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2000 10:29 pm

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 4:33 pm

I couldn't find it on Avsim either...
 
JoakimE
Posts: 401
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2001 9:12 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 5:40 pm

http://ftp.avsim.com/library/sendfile.php?DownloadID=20234
British Airways World Cargo Boeing 747-47UF

http://ftp.avsim.com/library/sendfile.php?DownloadID=20224
Cathay Pacific Cargo Boeing 747-467F

The only ones online right now
 
 
wietse
Posts: 3630
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2001 12:49 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sat Sep 21, 2002 7:57 pm

Wietse de Graaf
 
dragon-wings
Posts: 3907
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2001 4:55 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sun Sep 22, 2002 4:41 am

Is that a Gmax model?
Don't give up don't ever give up - Jim Valvano
 
KLM747
Posts: 622
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 2:07 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sun Sep 22, 2002 5:32 am

It's a FSDS model. Very nice though.  Smile

William
 
wietse
Posts: 3630
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2001 12:49 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Sun Sep 22, 2002 9:53 pm





Wietse
Wietse de Graaf
 
Craigy
Posts: 1076
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2001 6:24 am

RE: Posky 747-400F Released!

Thu Sep 26, 2002 7:47 pm

Sinlock started this thread with

"The title says it all.
Looking forward to the Atlas Air."


http://ftp.avsim.com/library/sendfile.php?DownloadID=20448


Craig.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests