dc-10 levo
Posts: 3376
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2001 3:22 am

Afcad And Traffic Tools Problem

Sat Jun 28, 2003 8:05 pm

 Smile Hi everyone!  Smile

Got a big problem with AFCAD and traffic tools. When I decompile, I get an error message saying that the program must close and I should report the error to MS. I then have the choice of sending the error form or not.

This also happens when I start up AFCAD. I've downloaded the programmes again, but still no luck. I've done a system restore back to March 27th, but it still doesn't work.

I really hope this can be fixed and is not a virus!

Thanks for any replies!

DC-10
 
dc-10 levo
Posts: 3376
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2001 3:22 am

RE: Afcad And Traffic Tools Problem

Sun Jun 29, 2003 1:42 am

Also got a message saying something about Win32.

DC-10
 
dc-10 levo
Posts: 3376
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2001 3:22 am

RE: Afcad And Traffic Tools Problem

Sun Jun 29, 2003 4:45 am

Done a disk check, no viruses found. And now the compiler doesn't work.

Anyone know what's causing this?

DC-10
 
dc-10 levo
Posts: 3376
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2001 3:22 am

RE: Afcad And Traffic Tools Problem

Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:18 am

Thank God for ProjectAI. I asked on the ttools forum at http://www.avsim.com and read somewhere that my .bgl file would be corrupt. Thankfully PAI does backups of the traffic.bgl so all I had to do was delete my current corrupt file and use one of the backup files.

DC-10
 
dc-10 levo
Posts: 3376
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2001 3:22 am

RE: Afcad And Traffic Tools Problem

Mon Jul 07, 2003 6:41 am

They've stopped working again. I can't create anymore traffic or add parking spaces! I don't know what to do!

DC-10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests