yooyoo
Posts: 5686
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2003 5:01 am

Airbus Panel

Mon Feb 16, 2004 11:03 am

Hi guys, your local incompetent Sim Flyer with another problem.

I've downloaded several Airbus aircraft for my FS9. ALL of which have a specific problem when I try to fly them. When I have all my information programmed in and hit the fly button an error message comes up.

Error Airbus panel.cfg, or something like that.

I press the close button but it keeps popping up and I find myself in an endless loop.

Ctrl Alt Del is all that gets me out of this "loop".

Any help or comments ....Anything at all would be appreciated.

Andreas  Big thumbs up
I am so smart, i am so smart... S-M-R-T... i mean S-M-A-R-T
 
goboeing
Posts: 2429
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2000 5:31 am

RE: Airbus Panel

Mon Feb 16, 2004 12:45 pm

http://library.avsim.net/search.php?SearchTerm=lipscomb&CatID=Root

This one was designed by one of my roomates. I think it's excellent, and it works. Give it a try if you want.

Nick
 
Craigy
Posts: 1076
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2001 6:24 am

RE: Airbus Panel

Mon Feb 16, 2004 7:35 pm

I have the same problem with that panel - cannot load A320.GAU. I have updated to the latest patch and there is still a problem.

Craig.
 
yooyoo
Posts: 5686
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2003 5:01 am

RE: Airbus Panel

Mon Feb 23, 2004 9:50 am

Craigy,

I STILL have that problem, and I am quite bitter about it.

Do you know of any cures?

If so, please let me know, I would really appreciate it !!.

Andreas  Big thumbs up
I am so smart, i am so smart... S-M-R-T... i mean S-M-A-R-T
 
Craigy
Posts: 1076
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2001 6:24 am

RE: Airbus Panel

Mon Feb 23, 2004 5:35 pm

Sorry, I still had a problem and now that PSS have updated the A320 Pro payware product to FS2004, that is my only Airbus from now on.

Craig.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests