flyingKangaroo
Posts: 507
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2004 10:29 pm

GSE In FS

Fri Jul 16, 2004 1:44 am

Hi!

I've been looking at some screenshots of FS9, and saw aircraft at the gate with GSE all around it and servicing the aircraft. Once I get my new PC, and install FS9, I'd like some GSE with my aircraft. Please take a look at this pic, and then tell me if the GSE comes with the aircraft, or if it's addon scenery.

http://virtual.planepictures.net/show.cgi?25169

Thanks

flyingKangaroo
QANTAS-- The Spirit of Australia
 
LHRman
Posts: 392
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 10:35 pm

RE: GSE In FS

Fri Jul 16, 2004 2:32 am

Add-on, payware im afraid. But FS9 does I believe have gates but im not sure about GSE's. Some one else will have to answer that one.

Thanks Dave Big grin
Always after the picture you can't get..
 
northstardc4m
Posts: 2724
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2000 11:23 am

RE: GSE In FS

Fri Jul 16, 2004 4:11 am

That specific scenery is payware, and there are several payware sceneries with that kind of feature from both Simflyers and others.

There are a very few free sceneries with limited service fleets, but i dont have the info on what/who/where at the moment.
Those who would give up Essential Liberty to purchase a little Temporary Safety, deserve neither Liberty nor Safety.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests