ZKSUJ
Topic Author
Posts: 6804
Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 5:15 pm

Traffic 2004 Question

Tue Sep 07, 2004 8:33 am

How do you change and add AI going into your local airport? I have used the 'traffic editor' to save some flights that I want to see going into AKL, like SAA, LX, BA, AF etc... But none of theses aircraft have appeared on my AI yet? So does anyone know what to do and if it is possible?
 
flymia
Posts: 6806
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2001 6:33 am

RE: Traffic 2004 Question

Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:36 am

When you are done fixing the traffic press. Go to the editor main menu and on the top right you will see create traffic from all fliles click that and it will take a while but thats it.
"It was just four of us on the flight deck, trying to do our job" (Captain Al Haynes)
 
ZKSUJ
Topic Author
Posts: 6804
Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 5:15 pm

RE: Traffic 2004 Question

Wed Sep 08, 2004 7:01 pm

Thanks alot Flymia  Smile

SUJ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests