MADtoCAE
Topic Author
Posts: 1094
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:32 pm

What's Wrong?

Wed Nov 03, 2004 5:42 am

Hello!
I've just downloaded a A320 panel from flightsim,and,the altimeter,spedometer and company is not there!
Its black where they are supposed to be.
Whats wrong?
I can't post a screenshot because when I host it,they say that there is an invalid format.
Thanks in advance!  Big thumbs up
Operator!!! Give me the number for 911!!
 
Continental
Posts: 5222
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2000 3:46 am

RE: What's Wrong?

Wed Nov 03, 2004 7:45 am

There were probably some gauges that came with the file, did you remember to place those in the FS9 GAUGES folder?
 
FriendlySkies
Posts: 3540
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 3:57 pm

RE: What's Wrong?

Wed Nov 03, 2004 12:20 pm

What's the "company"? And yes, make sure to install the proper gauges and/or modules. If this was the Eric Marciano panel, BE SURE TO VISIT HIS WEBSITE for important instruction and patches for FS2004 use. And read the included documentation.
 
MADtoCAE
Topic Author
Posts: 1094
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:32 pm

RE: What's Wrong?

Wed Nov 03, 2004 10:53 pm

Thanks.
Whats his website?
Operator!!! Give me the number for 911!!
 
BritPilot777
Posts: 998
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2004 10:05 am

RE: What's Wrong?

Thu Nov 04, 2004 6:39 am

MADtoCAE, how much RAM do you have?
Forever Flight

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests