Skason
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 10:36 pm

Airline

Thu Jan 20, 2005 6:02 am

Hello all, just got the email from www.airlinesimulation.com giving out there update info, well i go there and the website is not there. You think there still updating there website or what is going on? Just like to know im not the only one that cant get there =)
 
timjohns
Posts: 678
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2004 2:46 am

RE: Airline

Thu Jan 20, 2005 6:05 am

Works fine for me. You need Java virtual machine installed to see the 'extras'.
A.Net Airlines - 2 million miles!
 
Skason
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 10:36 pm

RE: Airline

Thu Jan 20, 2005 6:15 am

Ya i have Java installed, its still giving me Expired Domain thing. Guess its only me then weird.... =(

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: sonic1000 and 9 guests