aer lingus
Posts: 367
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 6:40 pm

How To Start Concorde Engines In FS2004?

Sat Jan 29, 2005 5:32 am

Is there a easy and proper way to start all 4 Concorde engines in FS2004?
Last year I managed to start all 4 engines but the plane plunged into the sea. The last time I tried it. Only 1 engine came on and it flipped over during take off with 1 engine. I have the Altitide Limited version Concorde. The manual contains loads of nonsense. I really need help to start all 4 engines.
Split Scimitar or Sharklets?
 
dan2002
Posts: 2024
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2002 7:11 am

RE: How To Start Concorde Engines In FS2004?

Sat Jan 29, 2005 7:27 am

There is a huge manual and some guides on their site. Those sorted me out pretty well.

-Dan
A guy asks 'What's Punk?'. I kick over a trash can and its punk. He knocks over a trash can and its trendy.
 
European
Posts: 1495
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 5:01 am

RE: How To Start Concorde Engines In FS2004?

Sun Jan 30, 2005 5:55 am

Hello,

As I told you in chat, You have to go into all the cockpit features and turn everything on.

European
Jimmi
Come on Ryanair! Come on BOH! BASE BASE BASE! Flying high in the skies...........

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 10 guests