woady
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 am

Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 7:00 am

Hi guys,

I was wondering if one of you kind guys could give me a bit of help.

I have downloaded and installed the 757 panel for the POSKY a/c and the TCAS gauge from Avsim, and now I'm trying to install the gauge to the panel.

I've got the gauge on the panel but it doesnt work, apparently i've not installed traficinfo.dll into the modules folder, but it is there... any ideas?

Woady

[Edited 2005-07-22 00:22:33]
A300-600R, 737-300, 737-800, 757-200, 767-200/300/ER, ERJ145, ATR72
 
MADtoCAE
Posts: 1094
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:32 pm

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 8:25 am

Afraid all I can suggest is you install that again.
Where did you get the panel? Whats the name of it?
Operator!!! Give me the number for 911!!
 
woady
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 am

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 4:34 pm

i cant tell you what its called but heres the link

http://library.avsim.net/search.php?...757+cold&CatID=fs2004pan&Go=Search

Woady
A300-600R, 737-300, 737-800, 757-200, 767-200/300/ER, ERJ145, ATR72
 
Gofly
Posts: 1579
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 4:12 am

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 6:14 pm

http://library.avsim.net/search.php?...757+cold&CatID=fs2004pan&Go=Search

Woady, when I installed the panel, I didn't bother with the TCAS gauge. I can't really help you.

The only thing that might be stopping you, is FSUIPC. Do you have it installed?

You need version 3.48  Smile
http://library.avsim.net/search.php?...rm=fsuipc.zip&CatID=root&Go=Search

-Gofly
Living the high life on my ex-Airliners.net Moderator pension...
 
woady
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 am

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 6:47 pm

You know Gofly, you are a star!

Thanks for that  Smile
A300-600R, 737-300, 737-800, 757-200, 767-200/300/ER, ERJ145, ATR72
 
woady
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 am

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 7:51 pm

But now I've found a better panel with TCAS already built in.... Thanks anyway Gofly

Woady

[Edited 2005-07-22 12:52:41]
A300-600R, 737-300, 737-800, 757-200, 767-200/300/ER, ERJ145, ATR72
 
MADtoCAE
Posts: 1094
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:32 pm

RE: Posky 757/767 Panel Please Help! :)

Fri Jul 22, 2005 8:57 pm

Awesome panel!
Does the FMC already have all the numbers for the V1 and Vr and stuff?
Operator!!! Give me the number for 911!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests