usair320
Posts: 909
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2003 9:53 am

Need Help Making Default MD-80 Flyable In FS2002

Tue Sep 05, 2006 12:42 pm

Hi guys. I just got a new machine and reinstalled FS2002 and downloaded all my previouse downloads plus re-installed my Add-ons. I forgot how I made the default MD-83/Dash 8 and PA-28 flyable as they at first come as AI Traffic but I know there is a way to make them flyable as I have done it before. Help is greatly needed!
Gage

P.S I dont have the Pro addition so I dont have Aircraft Editor.
 
Cadet57
Posts: 7174
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 2:02 am

RE: Need Help Making Default MD-80 Flyable In FS2002

Wed Sep 06, 2006 1:29 am

Quoting Usair320 (Thread starter):

On Flightsim.com there is a download that does it for you, all you have to do is copy the new files. But for that matter, whoy dont you just get some freeware addons? They are better then the M$ default and are free.
Doors open, right hand side, next stop is Springfield.
 
User avatar
csturdiv
Posts: 1592
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 10:33 am

RE: Need Help Making Default MD-80 Flyable In FS2002

Wed Sep 06, 2006 11:33 pm

I would suggest the SGA MD80 over the default MD80.
An American expat from the ORD area living and working in SYD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests