EZYAirbus
Topic Author
Posts: 2318
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2003 4:57 am

World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Sun Oct 22, 2006 4:55 am

Ive recently installed some "world-of-ai" packages on to my system, but i want to change some of the flight plans, anyone know how to do it?

GLenn
http://www.glenneldridgeaviation.com
 
NWADC9
Posts: 3938
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2004 12:33 am

RE: World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Mon Oct 23, 2006 2:14 pm

Quoting EZYAirbus (Thread starter):
Ive recently installed some "world-of-ai" packages on to my system, but i want to change some of the flight plans, anyone know how to do it?

Just go into TTools and decompile the flightplans for the WOAI airline of your choice and work normally. As long as you don't change the AC#'s or anything like that, it'll do just fine.
Flying an aeroplane with only a single propeller to keep you in the air. Can you imagine that? -Capt. Picard
 
avi8
Posts: 872
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 1:36 am

RE: World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:12 pm

Can somebody please give me a detailed instruction for this. I really don't know how to do it and would love to be able to do it.

Thanks.
avi8

Medschool student
 
avi8
Posts: 872
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 1:36 am

RE: World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Mon Sep 05, 2011 1:44 pm

Where do I change the flight plan, in what file?
avi8

Medschool student
 
MIAspotter
Posts: 2848
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2001 1:57 pm

RE: World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Mon Sep 05, 2011 2:23 pm

On the ¨Flightplan¨ file.

Make sure the AC# matches the number on the ¨Aircraft¨ file...

For Example.

In the ¨Aircraft¨ file...
AC#23 ¨WoA Airbus A321iae Lufthansa¨

then on the ¨FlightPlans¨ file, AC#23 should be assigned to a LH A321 flightplan.

Depending on the person who makes the flightplans, AC number and order changes when they update flightplans.

This AI thing is a bit of a pain, but when you get the hang of it, its quite addictive.

MIAspotter
Nos vamos de Vueling?
 
woady
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 3:12 am

RE: World Of AI - How To Change Flight Plans

Mon Sep 05, 2011 5:51 pm

Quoting MIAspotter (Reply 4):
This AI thing is a bit of a pain, but when you get the hang of it, its quite addictive.

I agree   just gets annoying when the aircraft you just downloaded doesnt show up straight away though.
A300-600R, 737-300, 737-800, 757-200, 767-200/300/ER, ERJ145, ATR72

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests