User avatar
csturdiv
Topic Author
Posts: 1624
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 10:33 am

The Fruit Stand A380-800

Wed Jan 25, 2012 3:11 pm

For you AI aircraft lovers, The Fruit Stand has released a fantastic AI model of the A380-800. It is one damn fine looking model!

http://www.the-fruit-stand.com/the-fruits/airbus/a380-800/
An American expat from the ORD area living and working in SYD
 
MIAspotter
Posts: 2848
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2001 1:57 pm

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:36 am

Thanks for the tip!

Downloading now 

MIAspotter.
Nos vamos de Vueling?
 
User avatar
UltimateDelta
Posts: 2075
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2007 7:56 am

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Thu Jan 26, 2012 2:24 am

Just added it to the AI fleet..thanks for the heads-up!
Midwest Airlines- 1984-2010
 
CPH-R
Posts: 6059
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 5:19 pm

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:32 pm

Was pleasantly surprised, when I noticed some of the repaints pop up over at Boris' website. I more or less scrambled to pick it up straight away 
 
CPH-R
Posts: 6059
Joined: Thu May 03, 2001 5:19 pm

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:42 pm

And of course, the grumpy lot at AI Malcontent has decided to treat us to the DC-10-30/KC-10/KDC-10 in all its MDD glory 
 
MANmatt
Posts: 861
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 1:23 am

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:49 pm

Hey guys

Does this work for FSX as well? I downloaded the base file and the read me file only talks about FS9.

Cheers, Matt
 
User avatar
UltimateDelta
Posts: 2075
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2007 7:56 am

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Tue Feb 07, 2012 10:51 pm

Quoting MANmatt (Reply 5):
Does this work for FSX as well?

It should. I use FSX and it seems to show up with no problems.
Midwest Airlines- 1984-2010
 
MANmatt
Posts: 861
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 1:23 am

RE: The Fruit Stand A380-800

Thu Feb 09, 2012 7:33 pm

Quoting UltimateDelta (Reply 6):
It should. I use FSX and it seems to show up with no problems.

Thanks. I was just flying out of LHR and noticed the SQ and QF machines parked up. However, I haven't had time to install this new update yet?!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests