scottysair

I'm Off To The SFO Flight In The Morning!

Thu Jul 04, 2002 9:28 am

Hi Guys,

I'm off ready go to flying into SFO as for tomorrow morning by Delta Air Lines as for us. It would be very nice flight out from FLL-DFW-SFO routes. And I keeping guess that will be very nice times into SFO as for few days with me. I'm possibly will see you on the trip reports on the msg. boards. I can do try get upgrades on the first class by Delta as for me. Which one you guys will might positions take shooting a pictures into SFO airport. There is on the Bayfront Park as for near of the airport. It is very nice place into downtown of San Francisco, CA. I've never been went into SFO as for before. This is my first time as for tomorrow. Hopefully, this is weather will be fine as for the trips. Well, wish you all have a great night and will see when I come back home from SFO on Sunday. bye!!

Best Kind regards,

Scott W.

N737MC

RE: I'm Off To The SFO Flight In The Morning!

Thu Jul 04, 2002 9:31 am

Scotty, Have a great trip and take some pics for us.

Have fun.

Aaron Mandolesi
Denver, Colorado

c72

Thu Jul 04, 2002 9:55 am

Hi Scott,

Have a great flight to SFO. The weather should be great the next few days. Have fun in the "City By The Bay"!

c72

ake0404ar

Thu Jul 04, 2002 4:00 pm

Scott,

have fun in SFO, a great city with a lot of sights to see. Don't hang out at the airport the whole time.
Make sure you check out Chinatown, Union Square, Alcatraz, Fishermen's Wharf, Pier 39, Lombard Street, Pacific Heights, the Golden Gate Bridge and there is a lot more to see than just that.....

Oh, a Cable Car ride is always nice.

Vasco G.

Granite

Thu Jul 04, 2002 4:15 pm

Hi Scott

Hope you haven't forgotten your camera  Smile

Regards

Gary Watt
Aberdeen, Scotland

PUnmuth@VIE

Thu Jul 04, 2002 4:21 pm

Scott i wish you a pleasant trip to San Francisco. (one out of 2 cities in the US where I could imagine to live).
Peter
-

scottysair

Fri Jul 05, 2002 10:54 am