User avatar
carlos
Crew
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 5:23 am

Quality Good Enough For A.Net?

Sun Jun 17, 2007 7:28 pm

Hi,

I'm thinking about uploading these two pictures:

http://www.airliners.net/uf/view.fil...8993&filename=1182075827poTo82.jpg

http://www.airliners.net/uf/view.fil...8993&filename=11820756733dGpO8.jpg

Both pictures are taken at Zürich.

Thanks for your advice!

Greetings
Klaus
 
eadster
Posts: 2125
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 7:31 pm

RE: Quality Good Enough For A.Net?

Sun Jun 17, 2007 10:07 pm

The first is fairly grainy in the sky. That will need some attention. Going on past experiences, I'd remove some of the yellow cast also.

The second I like. I'd re-edit, watching the jaggies on the wings plus I'd reduced the brightness a little.

I think the second is the best chance here. I really do like that shot!
 
User avatar
GVerbeeck
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 4:34 am

RE: Quality Good Enough For A.Net?

Sun Jun 17, 2007 11:35 pm

Klaus,

They are both good shots that should easily make it to the database...

Giovanni
 
User avatar
carlos
Crew
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 5:23 am

RE: Quality Good Enough For A.Net?

Mon Jun 18, 2007 3:50 am

Thanks a lot for your advice.

So I will upload them soon.

Greetings Klaus
 
flyboyseven
Posts: 803
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 12:24 pm

RE: Quality Good Enough For A.Net?

Mon Jun 18, 2007 9:16 am

I like in the first one how you can see an Air Canada logo in the paint.
As long as the number of take-offs equals the number of landings...you're doing fine.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: comet1, solro and 9 guests