User avatar
NZ107
Topic Author
Posts: 4946
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2005 6:51 pm

Problem With Location Pop Up Box?

Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:13 am

Hi guys,

I'm having trouble selecting the International Airspace dropdown option in the popup for location when trying to upload a photo. Obviously someone doesn't want me to upload another cabin shot  

It defaults back to the "Choose Country" and won't allow me to put anything into the main page and therefore I can't upload that picture. Anyone else experiencing the same issue?
It's all about the destination AND the journey.
 
User avatar
johnr
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 9:46 pm

RE: Problem With Location Pop Up Box?

Wed Jul 24, 2013 12:23 pm

G' day,

Yes, i had the same problem a couple of days ago. I tried to select International Airspace and it kept defaulting so I had to select Singapore instead.

Cheers.
 
User avatar
FYODOR
Posts: 708
Joined: Sat May 28, 2005 4:13 am

RE: Problem With Location Pop Up Box?

Wed Jul 24, 2013 1:45 pm

Same with me. Would be nice to have it back.

Overvise you need to look for the closest country to the middle of the Atlantic or Pacific.

Regards,

Fyodor
 
User avatar
Borut
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 11:08 pm

RE: Problem With Location Pop Up Box?

Wed Jul 24, 2013 2:05 pm

Upload with some random country and then replace it with International Airspace. It is done after clicking Upload in page, where categories are selected.

cheers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests