Sponsored Links:
Commercial Flight SchoolCharter FlightsModel AirplanesAirport ParkingCheap Flights,   Discount Digital Cameras

Picture of the Lockheed F-16AM Fighting Falcon aircraft

[ Medium Large Fit Screen ]

  
 
  29 of 36  
 
   
 
  29 of 36  
 

Rate and comment on this photo by clicking on the star rating below:

                                                   

Aircraft Taken at
More: Portugal - Air Force
More: Lockheed F-16AM Fighting Falcon
More: In Flight
More: Portugal, April 15, 2011
Remark Photographer
15107 (cn AA-7) Previously published in the "F-16 Falcons and Jaguars" book about the Portuguese F-16 fleet. Over the Atlantic Ocean on its way to OGMA facilities for a paint job after MLU modification.
More: Paulo Mata - IronBird Photos
Contact Paulo Mata - IronBird Photos
Learn how to link to this photoLink to me!

[ Medium Large Fit Screen ]

 
Distinct views: 59,853
Photo added: March 14, 2012
Average views per day: 67

Other great photos:
More shots like these...
Visitor comments (13)   [Hide]Post your own comments by rating the photo above!
A visitor from - posted Fri June 21, 2013:
Well, hello there!

A visitor from Portugal posted Sun February 24, 2013:
Gorgeous!!!

A visitor from - posted Mon November 26, 2012:
Best photos collection I've seen on Airliners!

A visitor from Chile posted Mon July 16, 2012:
Awesome shot! 100 times better than a CG image!

A visitor from Poland posted Sun June 10, 2012:
Great shot

A visitor from - posted Thu April 12, 2012:
Best A2A shot on airliners.net

A visitor from Portugal posted Thu March 22, 2012:
Back of a C295. Thanks guys!

A visitor from - posted Wed March 21, 2012:
Such a beautiful aircraft

A visitor from - posted Sat March 17, 2012:
Very nice!!!

A visitor from Germany posted Fri March 16, 2012:
From this angle and distance(!), it makes me want to pet this lovely F16. Let's hope it won't sting ...

A visitor from - posted Thu March 15, 2012:
Best Air-to-Air i've seen this year. Great effect and very crisp.

A visitor from Australia posted Thu March 15, 2012:
That is a fantastic shot, Paulo. Very sharp, nicely framed, and a great angle. Where were you taking it from?

A visitor from United Kingdom posted Wed March 14, 2012:
Great close-up

User photo albums containing this photo   [Hide]Create your own photo album!
View more albums and create your own