falstaff
Topic Author

Teens Who Draw A Penis On Everything?

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:12 pm

I am an autoshop high school teacher and have been for seven years. Every now and then there are one or two students who draw penises on everything from books to walls to desks. Recently this has become a problem in our high school in many classrooms. It just a few kids doing it.

I recall seeing this type of vandalism when I was in school, but I never have understood the fascination with penises that some teen boys seem to have. Not once in my time in a school, either as a teacher or a student, have a seen a student draw a vagina on something.

I brought up the subject this morning in class and most of students were just as disgusted as me. One student tried to defend the penis drawers so now I will be keeping an eye on him. He is probably the vandal.
Did teens draw penises on stuff in your school?

[Edited 2007-10-10 06:15:16]
My mug slaketh over on Falstaff N503

flyingbronco05

RE: Teens Who Draw A Penis On Everything?

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:32 pm

Never Trust Your Fuel Gauge

JAGflyer

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:38 pm

Maybe he is gay? I don't know why a straight person would think to draw so many penises? I think I drew a few boobs on desks myself :P
If you flew today, thank a Flight Dispatcher!

AeroWesty

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:49 pm

Quoting Falstaff (Thread starter):
I never have understood the fascination with penises that some teen boys seem to have.

Were they cut or uncut?

Signed,
(err, umm, you know)  Wink
International Homo of Mystery

falstaff
Topic Author

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:52 pm

Quoting AeroWesty (Reply 3):
Were they cut or uncut?

cut. I have never seen someone draw the uncut variety

OzarkD9S

Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:06 pm

Quoting JAGflyer (Reply 2):

Maybe he is gay?