Moderators: richierich, ua900, PanAm_DC10, hOMSaR

Hillis
Topic Author

2nd Presidential Debate Thread

Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:53 am

Trump has already set Washington University abuzz by bringing out 4 of Bill Clinton's accusers before the debate. Hearing many Republicans think that was a stupid thing to do, but we'll see.

Here we go.

777Jet

Re: 2nd Presidential Debate Thread

Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:57 am

Is Kathy Shelton going to appear?

einsteinboricua

Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:57 am

I SO regret moving from STL. I was a student at WashU. Should be an interesting debate. I wonder if it could tip Missouri to the Democrats if Clinton steals the show.

777Jet

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:29 am

"One on three. Thank you" LOL.

jfklganyc

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:32 am

This debate will go down in history. Truly unreal

einsteinboricua

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:33 am

Trump: "We have to repeal and replace it with something much less expensive"

OK...any details? No? Then that's not a proposal.

777Jet

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:35 am

einsteinboricua wrote:

I guess you got a wax buildup in your ears when he talked about competition? LOL

Select hearing is a skill of the left, just like selective quoting :D

777Jet

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:37 am

"Everything he just said was a lie! Go to HillaryClinton.com!!!"

einsteinboricua

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:41 am

777Jet wrote:
einsteinboricua wrote:

I guess you got a wax buildup in your ears when he talked about competition? LOL

How does he plan to bring competition?

777Jet

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:42 am

einsteinboricua wrote:
777Jet wrote:
einsteinboricua wrote:

How does he plan to bring competition?

Re-watch the debate.

MaverickM11

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:45 am

einsteinboricua wrote:

Wah? It was clear as day! You're gonna have great plans, unbelievable plans! So much competition! Just say the name!

einsteinboricua

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:52 am

777Jet wrote:
Re-watch the debate.

Classic. For a supporter, you sure are not informed.

777Jet

Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:53 am