Moderators: richierich, ua900, PanAm_DC10, hOMSaR

BN747
Topic Author

Republicans No One Can Argue With

Thu Aug 06, 2020 5:51 pm

NEW AD: Republican Vets Against Trump
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUBwxpDfLok

No one can argue with these true American Patriots.

As an Air Force vet, I hear these guys loud and clear.

You cannot support Gen. Michael Flynn and these guys too.

BN747
"Home of the Brave, made by the Slaves..Land of the Free, if you look like me.." T. Jefferson

mmo

Re: Republicans No One Can Argue With

Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:24 pm

Absolutely spot on. Too bad more people can't see through the BS the orange man spouts.
If we weren't all crazy we'd all go insane!

einsteinboricua

Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:44 pm

You're underestimating the power of irrational thought. These people are patriots and unquestionably American...until they speak out...then they're traitors.

I support these veterans who are brave enough to speak out, but don't be surprised if you find some mudslinging to them because of it. Even today, there are veterans who are blinded by party ideology and will turn on their fellow service members for any "disloyalty".
"You haven't seen a tree until you've seen its shadow from the sky."

BN747
Topic Author

Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:54 pm

einsteinboricua wrote:
You're underestimating the power of irrational thought. These people are patriots and unquestionably American...until they speak out...then they're traitors.

I support these veterans who are brave enough to speak out, but don't be surprised if you find some mudslinging to them because of it. Even today, there are veterans who are blinded by party ideology and will turn on their fellow service members for any "disloyalty".

Exactly, turn on these true patriots to support a fat blubbery coward.

Did you see his off the cuff Beirut bombing comment? 'It was some sort of an attack....'
...just pulled that out of his fat lard ass going for the Fear card, he'll do it every time.